Fratto's stories

Your stories from...Atlanta, GA USA

07/11/2008 17:27

Franco,

First of all, thanks for taking the time to set up the web site for the Fratto's.

 

I've been interested in making connections back to Italy but nothing has inspired me more than your web page and e-mail. Attached is a file from my cousin Marlene. Her mother was my father's sister. Nick and Mary Fratto were our grandparents. They lived in Butler, PA located about 20 miles north of Pittsburgh, PA. Nick Fratto was from Catanzaro, Calabria, Italy.

Attached is a photo of Great Grandfather Fratto, Nick Fratto (Grandfather), Domenick Nicholas Fratto (Father) and me. This photo is truly my cherished item out of anything I own. I encourage anyone that has 4 generations living to get the shot.

Also attached is a photo of Nicholas Domenick and Jack Elliot Fratto on our recent trip to Alaska.

We currently reside in Atlanta, GA USA. I work for General Electric as a sourcing manager for IT and Telecommunications. I enjoy traveling, photography and many other outdoor activities. Here's a blog from our home town Butler, PA . . .

https://clcing.blogspot.com/search?q=fratto

Looking forward to a family reunion in Italy!

Bruce Fratto
mailto: BNFratto@live.com

 

© 2008 Fratto.us.com, All rights reserved.

Create a free websiteWebnode